Inspiration, Christianity and My Life, Children

I am thankful that:


god-is-in-controlI am thankful that:

  • God is in control
  • I have a have a wonderful family with great children and their spouses
  • I have six wonderful grandchildren
  • I have an awesome husband and best friend who keeps me in line…OR HE TRIES TO AND STILL LOVES ME!!!!
  • I have a job with a steady paycheck and can pay my bills
  • I am generally healthy
  • I have enough to give to others in need
  • I am blessed to be able to work out my salvation with fear and trembling
  • I serve an awesome God
  • The OSU and Dallas Cowboys are winning this season
  • The election is over and we can try to get back to some sort of normality
  • I have people who read this blog and are encouraged by it

In the spirit of thanksgiving make sure you take some time to thank God for all He has given to you and done for you this year.

Leave a Reply

