Inspiration, Christianity and My Life, Children

God Cares


god cares even in the darkest of timesDaily God reminds me that He cares for me. I am always astonished that the God of the Universe cares for someone like me. I am amazed at His love and concern. Recently I had to deal with someone who was very difficult to handle. I did the best that I could but still had my doubts that everything was done right. A couple of days later while reading my bible God showed me a scripture that described the person and how to handle them. It was a confirmation that I had handled the situation the best way possible. I know that He guides my steps and cares for me.

Sometimes I feel so small and insignificant, but when I look up to God I feel completely different. I feel like anything is possible because God is with me and as long as I follow Him I am protected and cared for.

So today I just want to say “Thank You God for loving me. Thank you God for loving my friends who read this blog. Thank you God for caring.” I know that world is a chaotic mess right now,but knowing that You are there, makes it livable.”

Take some time this week to thank God for all He has done to help you. Enjoy your week and I will be back next week with more.

Comments on: "God Cares" (1)

  1. God definitely cares. I’m grateful his arms are always open wide, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

