Inspiration, Christianity and My Life, Children

Daddy


daddyMy daddy loved to draw pictures and do wood burnings. This is a character of himself he made. It really depicts him in a comical way. He would spend hours in his room working on his drawings and sketches and wood burnings. And to relax he would do word searches. The funny thing is he would not circle the answers. He would just find them and then move on to the next one. He passed all those books down to me. I am not like him. I circle the answers.

Just to honor him today I am posting some of his pictures that I keep hanging on my walls. Enjoy them and have a great Father’s day. I will be back next week with more.

IMG_2843 IMG_2844 IMG_2845 IMG_2846 IMG_2847

Comments on: "Daddy" (1)

  1. love this!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

