Inspiration, Christianity and My Life, Children

Hello blog world!


I am excited to make my first blog post.  It has taken me a while to get this set up. I am sure it will take me a while longer to figure it all out. But for now I will say Hello and welcome to my blog.  My intent at the beginning is to post a blog every Sunday night or Monday morning.  I intend on writing about life, children and other matters that fit my fancy. Yes I may allow my puppet “Orange'” to put in his two cents worth of fun from time to time also.  So I look forward to inspiring you, challenging you and making you laugh.

Comments on: "Hello blog world!" (2)

  1. Compulsive Writer said:

    Welcome to blogging Kitty!
    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

